Skip to content

mornin’ song

February 16, 2011

Woke up this morning with Britney’s “Toxic” video running through my head. I was either dreaming about flight attendants (a possibility, based on this week’s 30 Rock episode), about being a spy, or about my excitement about Brit’s new song. Whatevs. There are worse songs to have stuck in the ol’ noggin.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LOZuxwVk7TU

It stayed in my head until noon, when I popped in an old mix CD of musicals I’d made in college–it was a terrible mix, but it did include a few gems, including “Prince Ali” from Aladdin. Oh, what the hell. You can thank me later.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ltcMueAFEl0

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

